Church leaders

Our church leadership consists of Pastor Andrew Miles supported by Elders and Deacons, which includes a secretary and treasurer.

Church Secretary: Mr Phil Brown
Secretary e-mail

Church Treasurer:
Treasurer email

Elders: Mrs Sally Adams, Revd. David Harvey, Mr Jonny White

Deacons: Mrs Julia Bell, Mr Phil Brown, Mr Raymond Lesley